Board of Directors

President (2017-2018)

Ivonne Rivera-Newberry, BSN, RN
Assitant Director, RWJF PHNL
Reno County Health Deprtment
Hutchinson, Kansas
PH: 954-648-6355

Past President (2017-2018)


Barbara Dingfelder, RN, BSN, MPH, PHCNS-PC

PH: 203-314-8368


President-Elect (2017-2018)

Lindsay Huse, BSN, MPH

State Public Health Nursing Supervisor

Wyoming Department of Health

PH: 307-777-6360 


Secretary (2016-2018)


Lisa Strebler, RN, MSN

Director of Nursing

Medina County Health Department

PH: 330-723-9692




Treasurer (2016-2018)


Sue Smith, RN, BSN

Nursing Supervisor, BCMH

Ohio Department of Health

Bureau for Children with Developmental and Special Health Needs

PH:  614-466-2003




Director-at-Large (2016-2018)


Zenobia Harris, DNP, MPH, BSN

PH: 501-680-3072 



Director-at-Large (2017-2018)


Kathleen Gremel, RN, PhD

Community Health Nurse

San Luis Obispo County Public Health

PH: 401-465-7581




Director-at-Large (2017-2019)


Linda Worman, DM, RN

Chief Nurse

State of Alaska, DHSS

PH: 907-328-8900


Upcoming events

Support APHN!

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software