Past Award Recipients


1991    O. Marie Henry, Chief Nurse, USPHS - Recognition Award

1990s  Linda Linville, TX - Award of Merit

1999    Carole Jakeway, GA - Award of Merit

2004    Sharon Moffatt, VT and Joy Reed, NC - Award of Merit

Kristine Gebbie, Columbia University - Recognition

2005    Nancy Davis, AK - Award of Merit

George Hardy, ASTHO - Recognition

Patsy McCall, TN - Special Recognition

2006    Lillian Mood, Retired ASTDN - Award of Merit   

2007    Glenda Kelly, MO - Award of Merit 

Rita Munley Gallagher ANA - Recognition Award 

2008    Karen O’Brien, CO-Award of Merit

Mary Pat Couig, Chief Nurse, USPHS - Recognition Award

2009    Bobbie Berkowitz, Univ. of Washington - Award of Merit

Pat Drehobl, CDC - Recognition Award

2010    Kitty Mahoney, MA - Award of Merit

2011    Sharon Moffatt, ASTHO - Award of Merit

Sharon Stanley, Chief Nurse and Director, Disaster Health and Mental Health Services American Red Cross - Recognition Award

2012    Shirley Orr, KS - Award of Merit

Scott Becker, Association of Public Health Laboratories - Recognition Award

2013    Judy Gibson, CDC-Award of Merit

2014    Susan Swider, IL - Award of Merit

             Robert Wood Johnson Foundation - Recognition Award

Upcoming events

Support APHN!

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software