2018 APHN ANNUAL CONFERNCE
APRIL 29 - May 2, 2018
Wyndham Riverfront- Little Rock, Arkansas

APHN Board of Directors Meeting

  • Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Monday, April 08, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Monday, June 11, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, July 09, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, August 13, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, September 10, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • GoToMeeting

APHN Board of Directors Meeting

1:00 - 2:30 pm ET (12:00-1:30 CT/11:00-12:30 MT/10:00-11:30 PT)

APHN GoToMeeting

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software